Term Dates

Staff Training Days:
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 13th March 2020

Warwickshire School Term & Holiday Dates 2019/ 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th September for Year 7,11,12 and 13.
Please note Year 8,9,10 are NOT required until Thursday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020