Academy Council

Chair of Governors: Mr D. Anderson

See below our Governers for 2019/2020.
Date of the next Academy Council Meeting: Monday 25th November 2019

Name of GovernorRole
Mr H. FrenchPrincipal
Mr D. AndersonChair
Mr T. EllottStudent Link
Mrs T. ThackerSEN/ Safeguarding
Mrs R. SohalSEN
Mrs M. CrossPP
Mrs M. EllottLAC
Mr A. KapourCommunity Link
Mr. J RouseCommunity Link
Mrs L. ClancyStaff – Community
AttendanceApologiesMeeting Date
Mr Anderson,
Mr French, Ms Quirie, Mr Ellott, Mrs Ellott,
Mrs Sohal, Mr Rouse,
Ms Vesey, Mr Gilbert
Mrs Clancy,
Mr Kapour,
Mrs Cross
30th September2019

If you need to contact any School Governor please telephone 02476 366772 or email and we will pass on your details to the relevant Governor.

If you wish to contact the Chair of the Governors, please do so in writing to:

Mr David Anderson
Chair of Governors
c/o Ash Green School
Ash Green Lane