Academy council 2017/ 2018

Academy Council: Ash Green School

Name Appointee Chair (CH) or Vice Chair (VC) Position of Responsibility on the Governing Body Term of Office Start Date Term of Office End Date Other School Governor Posts Held Connections to Staff Business Interests Declared (Yes/No; if yes, please state)
Mr D.  Anderson FOU CH   11/04/2016 10/04/2020     Yes: CET MAT (Chair); Hifu (Director); Howe Robinson (Chair); Biggs Lim Group (Director); Imosiodion Technologies (Director)
Mr T. Ellott FOU VC Finance and Leadership 12/10/2010 31/08/2019     No
Mrs T. Thacker PG   Safeguarding and Pastoral 01/01/2015 31/12/2017     No
Rani Sohal FOU   SEND 01/12/2008 31/08/2019     No
Mrs L. Clancy STF   Committee  15/12/2014 14/12/2017     No
Mr H. French HT      01/09/2016 Ex efficio     Yes: EPS Ltd (Director)
Academy Council 2017/ 2018 Attendance Apologies
6/11/17 David Anderson, Harry French, Kirsty Russell, Trevor Ellott, Tracy Thacker, Rani Sohal, Lucy Clancy None
22/01/18 D. Anderson, H. French, T. Ellot, T. Thacker, L. Clancy, Clerk to LGB.




To access the Scheme of Delegation please click here

If you need to contact any School Governor please telephone 02476 366772 or email and we will pass on your details to the relevant Governor.